I recently upgraded a 4DB from v14R5 to v17R3. Ever since then any break points that I set are lost when I quit 4D and start it again. Any break points set work normally during an editing session, they’re just lost when 4D quits.
There were 2 break points set in the 4DB in v14R5 before it was upgraded to v17R3, and after a 4D restart those 2 break points are back, and are the only 2 that are set.
Does anyone know why this might happen? Where are the break points saved? Is there a file I can look at to see if the access right are correct.